Broker

Juan Bautista Marhuenda Irastorza
Juan Bautista Marhuenda Irastorza Broker juanbautista.marhuenda@remax.es +34629611542

Staff

Caterina Marchegiani
Caterina Marchegiani Coordinador-a caterina.marchegiani@remax.es +34 966691515
Charo Baile Juan
Charo Baile Juan Coordinador-a charo.baile@remax.es +34966691515

Agentes asociados

Annia Gao
Annia Gao Agente Asociado a.gao@remax.es +34664361106
Antonio Ramón  Del Puerto
Antonio Ramón Del Puerto Agente Asociado antonio.ramon@remax.es +34642883038
Charles Machado Brito
Charles Machado Brito Agente Asociado charles.machado@remax.es +34611262924
Fran Ruso  Tienza
Fran Ruso Tienza Agente Asociado fran.ruso@remax.es +34601900450
Francisco García Moya
Francisco García Moya Agente Asociado francisco.garcia@remax.es +34693229925
Gloria Bektemirova
Gloria Bektemirova Agente Asociado gloria.bektemirova@remax.es +34642519846
Hector Blasco  LLoret
Hector Blasco LLoret Agente Asociado hector.blasco@remax.es +34644054563
Isabel Castillo
Isabel Castillo Agente Asociado isabel.castillo@remax.es +34699459648
José Manuel Pascual Sempere
José Manuel Pascual Sempere Agente Asociado josemanuel.pascual@remax.es +34670709043
Juan Carlos Bencomo Armas
Juan Carlos Bencomo Armas Agente Asociado juancarlos.bencomo@remax.es +34 689539304
Manuel Merino Cárdenas
Manuel Merino Cárdenas Agente Asociado manuel.merino@remax.es +34 658936153
Mundo Gilabert Almayor
Mundo Gilabert Almayor Agente Asociado mundo.gilabert@remax.es +34630820722