Broker

Juan Bautista Marhuenda Irastorza
Juan Bautista Marhuenda Irastorza Broker juanbautista.marhuenda@remax.es +34629611542

Staff

Aleksandra Shvets
Aleksandra Shvets Coordinador-a aleksandra.shvets@remax.es
Charo Baile Juan
Charo Baile Juan Coordinador-a charo.baile@remax.es +34966691515
Manuel Ricote
Manuel Ricote Manager Administrador manuel.ricote@remax.es +34 664778316

Agentes asociados

Ana  Pérez Babiano
Ana Pérez Babiano Agente Asociado ana.perez@remax.es +34 692520964
Annia Gao
Annia Gao Agente Asociado a.gao@remax.es +34664361106
Antonio Ramón  Del Puerto
Antonio Ramón Del Puerto Agente Asociado antonio.ramon@remax.es +34642883038
CARLO LA MARCA
CARLO LA MARCA Agente Asociado carlo.lamarca@remax.es +34623105770
Charles Machado Brito
Charles Machado Brito Agente Asociado charles.machado@remax.es +34611262924
Francisco García Moya
Francisco García Moya Agente Asociado francisco.garcia@remax.es +34693229925
FRANCISCO SEGARRA QUILES
FRANCISCO SEGARRA QUILES Agente Asociado francisco.segarra@remax.es +34678461234
Gloria Bektemirova
Gloria Bektemirova Agente Asociado gloria.bektemirova@remax.es +34642519846
Isabel Castillo
Isabel Castillo Agente Asociado isabel.castillo@remax.es +34699459648
José Manuel Pascual Sempere
José Manuel Pascual Sempere Agente Asociado josemanuel.pascual@remax.es +34670709043
Juan Carlos Bencomo Armas
Juan Carlos Bencomo Armas Agente Asociado juancarlos.bencomo@remax.es +34 689539304
Juliet Elizalde Martínez
Juliet Elizalde Martínez Agente Asociado juliet.elizalde@remax.es
Katherine Eraso Godoy
Katherine Eraso Godoy Agente Asociado katherine.eraso@remax.es
Manuel Merino Cárdenas
Manuel Merino Cárdenas Agente Asociado manuel.merino@remax.es +34 658936153
Mundo Gilabert Almayor
Mundo Gilabert Almayor Agente Asociado mundo.gilabert@remax.es +34630820722